## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 09 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS (Retd)

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 10

Serial 01 to 10 - Notice

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 11 TO 59

Serial 11 to 18 - Reply

Serial 19 to 20 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 21 to 44 - Covered Matters Serial 45 to 59 - Hearing/Directions

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting\_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS000GNkLTkzM2OtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 462 124 292 729 Passcode: 5ZEgE2

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA (E) 1379 of 2024 in OA 874 of 2022	Dharam Pal	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Samdish Sahdev CGC	A
2	MA (E) 1380 of 2024 in OA 875 of 2022	Kashmir Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Abhishek Kaushik CGC	A
3	MA (E) 1381 of 2024 in OA 218 of 2022	Ram Roop	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
4	MA (E) 1382 of 2024 in OA 515 of 2022	Suresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
5	MA (E) 1383 of 2024 in OA 1014 of 2022	Smt Khjani	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
6	MA (E) 1384 of 2024 in OA 633 of 2021	Smt Bala Devi	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
7	MA (E) 1385 of 2024 in OA 1329 of 2020	Smt Rajpati	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A

8	MA (E) 1386 of 2024 in OA 2100 of 2019	Kamaljit Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
9	MA (E) 1387 of 2024 in OA 1693 of 2022	Umesh Kumar	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
10	MA (E) 1388 of 2024 in OA 1120 of 2021	Kashmir Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	Α
11	OA 911 of 2019	Ex PO Naresh Kumar (since deceased) through Smt Sunita Sharma, LRs	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	N
12	OA 619 of 2021	Smt Jeewan Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A
13	OA 847 of 2022	Muneesh Kumar Sharma	Union of India and others	Gurpreet Singh	Rahul Verma, CGC	A
14	OA 1025 of 2023	Col Gurvinder Hazooria (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
15	OA 1188 of 2023	Major Akanksha Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
16	MA 1737 of 2023 and OA 1458 of 2023	Col Surinder Kumar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajit Kakkar	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
17	OA 1675 of 2023	Kapil Dev	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	MM Pandey, CGC	А
18	OA 61 of 2024	Col Ravinder Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
19	MA (E) 659 of 2020 in OA 283 of 2020	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AK Sharma Sr PC	Α
20	MA (E) 660 of 2020 in OA 71 of 2020	Amrik Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
21	OA 1433 of 2019	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
22	OA 2513 of 2019	Chand Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
23	OA 3156 of 2019	Jagmail Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
24	OA 710 of 2021	Pawan Kumar	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
25	OA 1530 of 2021	Satpal Singh Chouhan	Chief of Army Staff and others	SS Pathania	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
26	OA 260 of 2022	Smt Joginder Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A
27	OA 551 of 2022	Darbara Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А

28	OA 967 of 2022	Ex WO Gurmeet Singh	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	AF
29	OA 1245 of 2022	Lt Col Waryam	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
		Singh Gill (Retd)	and others	Sharma	Sr PC	
30	OA 1568 of 2022	Krishan Lal	Union of India	JP Sharma	KK Yogi CGC	Α
			and others			
31	OA 1832 of 2022	Kesarkar Deelip	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
		Tukaram	and others		PC	
32	OA 1835 of 2022	Ex JWO Desh Raj	Union of India	Surinder	Vaibhav	AF
		Chauhan	and others	Sheoran	Parashar, Sr PC	
33	OA 407 of 2023	Satish Kumar	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
		Sharma	and others	Saini		
34	OA 573 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Rahul Verma,	Α
			and others		CGC	
35	OA 640 of 2023	Om Prakash	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	MM Pandey,	Α
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
36	OA 1003 of 2023	Nazar Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Manisha Garg, Sr	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	PC	
37	OA 1004 of 2023	Major Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	CGC	
38	OA 1151 of 2023	Amarjit Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Sonia Sharma,	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	Sr PC	
39	OA 1154 of 2023	Jagmal Singh	Union of India	Budh Ram	Satyawan	Α
			and others		Ahlawat, Sr PC	
40	OA 1398 of 2023	Man Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	Α
41	OA 1399 of 2023	Iqbal Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
40	0.1. = 0.1000.1		and others		PC	
42	OA 50 of 2024	Madan Lal	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Hitesh Sood,	Α
40	O	Dania da a Cia ala	and others	VO Dadoval	CGC	Λ.
43	OA 51 of 2024	Ravinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta,	Α
44	OA 62 of 2024	Maniagt Cinah	and others	Dakaah Kumar	CGC Varsha	A
44	OA 62 01 2024	Manjeet Singh	Union of India	Rakesh Kumar		А
45	OA 555 of 2015	Smt Krishna	and others Union of India	lai Cinah	Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
40	OA 333 01 20 13	OHIL KHOHIIA	and others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	^
46	OA 1923 of 2019	Dayal Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Amit Sheoran, Sr	A
40	OA 1923 01 20 19	Dayai Siliyii	and others	Cheema (Retd)	PC	^
47	OA 2129 of 2019	Sulinder Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Rubinia Sharma	A
71	0.12.12.001.2019	Callinati Olligii	and others	Sharma	CGC	/ \
48	OA 2143 of 2019	Naib Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Varsha	A
,5	0712110012010	Tidas Singi	and others	Cheema (Retd)	Gahlawat Sr PC	/ \
49	OA 2774 of 2019	Rajwant Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Manisha Garg, Sr	A
10	07(2771012010	. tajmani onign	and others	Judana	PC	/ \
50	OA 1146 of 2020	Vijaipal Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	KK Yogi CGC	Α
	0.11110012020	Tigaipai Siligii	and others		1	, ,
51	OA 1332 of 2020	Jasbir Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	FS Virk Sr PC	A
, ,,			and others	. tajoot / tridina	1.5	, ,

52	OA 1473 of 2020	Sukhvinder Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
53	OA 1623 of 2020	Baljinder Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	AK Sharma, Sr PC for Resp 1 to 4 and None for Resp 5	A
54	OA 499 of 2021	Smt Bhani Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
55	OA 1594 of 2021	Som Lal	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
56	OA 1817 of 2021	Jasbir Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Manisha Garg Sr PC	Α
57	OA 1538 of 2022	Mrs Vijay Prakash	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rahul Verma CGC	A
58	OA 1473 of 2023	Satyawan	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
59	OA 63 of 2024	Jagdeep Singh	Union of India and others	AK Walia	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A

Section officer 07-Aug-24